A Sabbatical of Sorts

I am so sorry to have spent so much time away from the writing. I was away on a long vacation of about a month and did not have very good internet connection to put up some posts. I apologize for the disconnect, but will soon post several items that may be of interest to you all. Where did I go? I followed the journey to the land of my roots, INDIA. It was bright, sunny, warm and I came back to snow, stormy weather, below freezing weather but it’s always nice to be back home. As they say, “Home is where the heart is”. That is so very true in this case. Stay tuned for some travel posts coming up!

Leave a Reply

